Student School Leaders For 2017 1
MRPS Student School Leaders for 2017

Election fever hit Margaret River Primary last week as Year 6 aspirant leaders campaigned hard to win votes from their peers.  The results are in and this year’s school leaders are:

School Councillors:

Skye C.  Abbey L.   Kobe H. and Noah G.

Student School Leaders For 2017 2
School Councillors

Faction Captains:

EARTH – Emile C. and Ante A.

OCEAN – Kai-Anna P. and Harry Ch.

FOREST – Violet L. and Seb M.

SUN – Jessica T. and Edward B.

Student School Leaders For 2017 3
Faction Captains

Congratulations to our student leaders for 2017!

All aspirants gave inspiring speeches and showed a keen sense of the democratic process.  We wish all of our senior students a great year for 2017!

Written, photos and posted by D. Veary; Details provided by Mr. Delfs

Leave a comment