School Board


Principal – Aaron Thomas

Chair – Eloise Jarvis

Parents – Anthony Dale,  Lyndsey Cox, Lauren Healy

and Ian Hackett

P&C – Christine McGovern

Staff –  Helen Collis, Carolyn Homes and Andrew Murray

 Please click on the link  to read the terms of reference for our School Board  
  Terms of Reference for School board 2015
Please click on the link below to access the MRPS Business Plan 2015 – 2017
Business Plan 2015 – 2017