Congratulations to all the winners of our annual poster competition.

They received a bag full of goodies from Lesley at Glow Productions.
Year 1  Mia Iannarelli
Year 2  Yolanda Tribbeck
Year 3  Kayla Tribbeck
Year 4  Niamh Aitken-Lombardo and Holly Callard
Year 5  Lucy Collis
Year 6  Mikayla Mills

Well done, everybody!  😎